Machine Training
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Machine Training



We offer regularly scheduled machine training classes.  Learn how to use your sewing machine - everything from maintenance and navigating to decorative stitches and accessory feet.  One hour private instruction is available on the third Wednesday of each month. 

One hour appointments between 9:30 - 1:30.


Appointments are required, please call:  (805) 579-1571


A $5 reservation fee will be required for all FREE classes.  This fee will be refunded with your attendance on the day of class.

Class is FREE for machines purchased at Kingdom, all others $85.

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All are welcome.
Requirements:
Bring your machine, thread, scissors, manual, power cord, foot control and accessories.
Instructor Name:
Staff

Machine Training

Cost:
$ 5.00
Please call to register.
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Wed, Apr 19, 2023 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Wed, May 17, 2023 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Wed, Jun 21, 2023 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Wed, Jul 19, 2023 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Wed, Aug 16, 2023 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Wed, Sep 20, 2023 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Wed, Oct 18, 2023 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Wed, Nov 15, 2023 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Wed, Dec 20, 2023 at 9:30 am to 1:30 pm