Simi Valley, California

Kimberbell Club



Come in once each month for a quick and fun embroidery project from Kimberbell Designs.  Join for just $120 for the year.  We'll be offering Tuesday and Saturday club meetings to accommodate your busy schedule.  If you're unable to make it to a class, don't worry, you'll just come in with your flashdrive to get that month's design.  And, we'll be working with Quilty Pleasures to provide fabric kits.  Club meetings will be held third Tuesday and third Saturday each month.
Skill Level:
Beginners welcome.
Materials Included:
13 embroidery designs with fabric kits.
Instructor Name:
Kathleen Gentile
Instructor Bio:
Kathleen Gentile

Kimberbell Club

Cost:
$ 120.00
Club fee for 12 months.
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, May 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon