Simi Valley, California

Machine Training



We offer regularly scheduled machine training classes.  Learn how to use your sewing machine - everything from maintenance and navigating to decorative stitches and accessory feet.  One hour private instruction is available on the third Wednesday of each month.

9:00 - 1:00 in our Simi Valley store.


Appointments are required, please call:  (805) 579-1571


A $5 reservation fee will be required for all free classes.  This fee will be refunded with your attendance on the day of class.

Class is FREE for machines purchased at Kingdom, all others $65.
Skill Level:
All are welcome.
Requirements:
Bring your machine, thread, scissors, manual, power cord, foot control and accessories.
Instructor Name:
Staff
Instructor Bio:
Staff

Machine Training

Cost:
$ 5.00
Class is free for machines purchased at Kingdom, all others $65. A $5 refundable deposit is required to reserve your seat.
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 9:00 am

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, May 15, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 9:00 am to 1:00 pm